Vadība

Aija Žīgure (Curriculum Vitae)
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Aija Žīgure 67366850 priekšnieks Aija.Zigure@csb.gov.lv
Kaspars Misāns 67366872 priekšnieka vietnieks Kaspars.Misans@csb.gov.lv
Norberts Tālers 67366650 priekšnieka vietnieks Norberts.Talers@csb.gov.lv
Marika Hofmane 67366891 vecākais referents Marika.Hofmane@csb.gov.lv
Inga Zariņa 67366850 pārvaldes sekretārs Inga.Zarina@csb.gov.lv
Kristaps Miļevskis 67366782 informācijas drošības vadītājs Kristaps.Milevskis@csb.gov.lv