Contacts

Statistical Data Processing Department
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Ramona Skakunova 67366880 direktors Ramona.Skakunova@csb.gov.lv
Egils Teteris 67366637 vecākais eksperts Egils.Teteris@csb.gov.lv

 

Annual Statistics Data Collection and Processing Section
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Tatjana Junsone 67366907 vadītājs Tatjana.Junsone@csb.gov.lv
Ilva Damroze 67366636 vadītāja vietnieks Ilva.Damroze@csb.gov.lv
Ninele Ivanova 67366875 vecākais referents Ninele.Ivanova@csb.gov.lv
Aļona Arhipenko 67366940 vecākais referents Alona.Arhipenko@csb.gov.lv
Ilga Freimane 67366635 statistiķis Ilga.Freimane@csb.gov.lv
Tatjana Glazunova 67366849 statistiķis Tatjana.Glazunova@csb.gov.lv

 

Short-term Statistics Data Collection and Processing Section
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Sarmīte Krēģere 67366700 vadītājs Sarmite.Kregere@csb.gov.lv
Vizbulīte Karzubova 67366712 vadītāja vietnieks Vizbulite.Karzubova@csb.gov.lv
Dzintra Vismane 67366748 statistiķis Dzintra.Vismane@csb.gov.lv
Mārīte Goba 67366711 statistiķis Marite.Goba@csb.gov.lv
Donata Derjugina 67366714 statistiķis Donata.Derjugina@csb.gov.lv
Alīna Konošonoka 67366703 statistiķis Alina.Konosonoka@csb.gov.lv
Ieva Nadziņa 67366707 statistiķis Ieva.Nadzina@csb.gov.lv
Larisa Afanasjeva 67366718 statistiķis Larisa.Afanasjeva@csb.gov.lv
Anita Auziņa 67366710 statistiķis Anita.Auzina@csb.gov.lv
Gaļina Aleksejeva 67366702 statistiķis Galina.Aleksejeva@csb.gov.lv
Ludmila Laškova 67366706 statistiķis Ludmila.Laskova@csb.gov.lv
Mārīte Raudoviča 67366715 statistiķis Marite.Raudovica@csb.gov.lv
Lidija Nikorjukina 67366701 statistiķis Lidija.Nikorjukina@csb.gov.lv
Tatjana Balunska 67366713 statistiķis Tatjana.Balunska@csb.gov.lv
Irina Borovika 67366716 statistiķis Irina.Borovika@csb.gov.lv
Jeļena Smirnova 67366717 statistiķis Jelena.Smirnova@csb.gov.lv
Tamāra Benigna Rimicāne 67366749 statistiķis Tamara.Rimicane@csb.gov.lv
Svetlana Stoļare 67366708 statistiķis Svetlana.Stolare@csb.gov.lv
Baiba Stilve 67366704 statistiķis Baiba.Stilve@csb.gov.lv

 

Large Enerprises` Data Collection and Processing Section
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Inga Oksentjuka 67366683 vadītājs Inga.Oksentjuka@csb.gov.lv
Ināra Liepaskalna 67366805 vadītāja vietnieks Inara.Liepaskalna@csb.gov.lv
Skaidrīte Freimane 67366916 statistiķis Skaidrite.Freimane@csb.gov.lv
Dace Trepša-Ūbelīte 67366685 statistiķis Dace.Trepsa@csb.gov.lv
Ilze Osīte 67366839 statistiķis Ilze.Osite@csb.gov.lv
Ludmila Pirogina 67366960 statistiķis Ludmila.Pirogina@csb.gov.lv

 

Statistical Data Collection Organization Section
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Ilona Millere 67366879 direktora vietnieks Ilona.Millere@csb.gov.lv
Inguna Magone 67366883 vadītāja vietnieks Inguna.Magone@csb.gov.lv
Ingrīda Seņavska 67366620 vecākais referents Ingrida.Senavska@csb.gov.lv
Silvija Eisaka 67366914 statistiķis Silvija.Eisaka@csb.gov.lv
Baiba Grišāne 67366945 statistiķis Baiba.Grisane@csb.gov.lv
Raisa Kijajeva 67366937 statistiķis Raisa.Kijajeva@csb.gov.lv

 

State and Local Government Budgetary Institutions` Data Collection and Processing Section
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Valentīna Logina 67366723 vadītājs Valentina.Logina@csb.gov.lv
Valentīna Dubakina 67366835 vadītāja vietnieks Valentina.Dubakina@csb.gov.lv
Ina Bičkova 67366656 statistiķis Ina.Bickova@csb.gov.lv
Larisa Isačenko 67366649 statistiķis Larisa.Isacenko@csb.gov.lv
Alla Simonova 67366657 statistiķis Alla.Simonova@csb.gov.lv
Irina Pūliņa 67333387 statistiķis Irina.Pulina@csb.gov.lv
Ilga Jākobsone 67366935 statistiķis Ilga.Jakobsone@csb.gov.lv
Regīna Petuška 67366836 statistiķis Regina.Petuska@csb.gov.lv
Velga Iņkova 67366654 statistiķis Velga.Inkova@csb.gov.lv

Data Collection and Processing Centres

Kuldīga Data Collection and Processing Centre
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Ira Rieksta 63324686 vadītājs Ira.Rieksta@csb.gov.lv
Baiba Apse 63350366 vadītāja vietnieks Baiba.Apse@csb.gov.lv
Mudīte Glūdiņa 63350367 vecākais referents Mudite.Gludina@csb.gov.lv
Dace Bergmane 63350368 statistiķis Dace.Bergmane@csb.gov.lv
Tamāra Tarasova 63350384 statistiķis Tamara.Tarasova@csb.gov.lv
Svetlana Štrāle 63350369 statistiķis Svetlana.Strale@csb.gov.lv
Indira Švinberga 63350373 statistiķis Indira.Svinberga@csb.gov.lv
Vija Freimane 63350380 statistiķis Vija.Freimane@csb.gov.lv
Sarmīte Celma 63350383 statistiķis Sarmite.Celma@csb.gov.lv
Inta Kiršteine 63350381 statistiķis Inta.Kirsteine@csb.gov.lv
Ruta Punclava 63350372 statistiķis Ruta.Punclava@csb.gov.lv
Ligita Matisone 63350370 statistiķis Ligita.Matisone@csb.gov.lv
Kitija Birze 63350382 statistiķis Kitija.Birze@csb.gov.lv
Dace Drulle 63350375 statistiķis Dace.Drulle@csb.gov.lv
Kristīne Saussērde 63350376 statistiķis Kristine.Sausserde@csb.gov.lv
Aina Gudermane 63350379 statistiķis Aina.Gudermane@csb.gov.lv
Dzintra Megne 63350377 statistiķis Dzintra.Megne@csb.gov.lv
Address: Liepāja 37 street, Kuldīga, LV-3301, fax: +371 63320400

 

Valmiera Data Collection and Processing Centre
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Jānis Bērziņš 64223549 vadītājs Janis.Berzins@csb.gov.lv
Rita Ozoliņa 64207649 vadītāja vietnieks Rita.Ozolina@csb.gov.lv
Inese Kokina 64207650 vecākais referents Inese.Kokina@csb.gov.lv
Aina Reke 64207656 statistiķis Aina.Reke@csb.gov.lv
Vizma Grundmane 64207654 statistiķis Vizma.Grundmane@csb.gov.lv
Irēna Kāpostiņa 64207642 statistiķis Irena.Kapostina@csb.gov.lv
Liene Krasta 64207657 statistiķis Liene.Krasta@csb.gov.lv
Inese Bajāre 64207652 statistiķis Inese.Bajare@csb.gov.lv
Evija Frīdberga 64207653 statistiķis Evija.Fridberga@csb.gov.lv
Dace Kalniņa 64207641 statistiķis Dace.Kalnina@csb.gov.lv
Aleksandra Jastržemska 64207647 statistiķis Aleksandra.Jastrzemska@csb.gov.lv
Ruta Dīcmane 64207660 statistiķis Ruta.Dicmane@csb.gov.lv
Helēna Silerova 64207659 statistiķis Helena.Silerova@csb.gov.lv
Kitija Celmiņa 64207644 statistiķis Kitija.Celmina@csb.gov.lv
Brigita Bierne 64207648 statistiķis Brigita.Bierne@csb.gov.lv
Irita Ikauniece 64207643 statistiķis Irita.Ikauniece@csb.gov.lv
Tatjana Arāja 64207658 statistiķis Tatjana.Araja@csb.gov.lv
Iveta Eglīte 64207655 statistiķis Iveta.Eglite@csb.gov.lv
Antra Lūse 64207645 statistiķis Antra.Luse@csb.gov.lv
Address: Meža 7 street, Valmiera, LV-4201, fax: +371 64231494

 

Preiļi Data Collection and Processing Centre
Vārds Uzvārds Telefona numurs Amats E-pasts
Konstantīna Seile 65381387 vadītājs Konstantina.Seile@csb.gov.lv
Ruta Kirilova 65307460 vadītāja vietnieks Ruta.Kirilova@csb.gov.lv
Ināra Rutkovska 65381389 vecākais referents Inara.Rutkovska@csb.gov.lv
Silvija Borbale 65307455 statistiķis Silvija.Borbale@csb.gov.lv
Silvija Onckule 65307464 statistiķis Silvija.Onckule@csb.gov.lv
Inita Vucāne 65307461 statistiķis Inita.Vucane@csb.gov.lv
Ļubova Denisova 65307468 statistiķis Lubova.Denisova@csb.gov.lv
Tatjana Berjoza 65307462 statistiķis Tatjana.Berjoza@csb.gov.lv
Heonija Vjakse 65307463 statistiķis Heonija.Vjakse@csb.gov.lv
Vilma Brice 65307458 statistiķis Vilma.Brice@csb.gov.lv
Tatjana Egle 65307452 statistiķis Tatjana.Egle@csb.gov.lv
Ināra Meluškāne 65307459 statistiķis Inara.Meluskane@csb.gov.lv
Zinaida Urča 65307450 statistiķis Zinaida.Urca@csb.gov.lv
Tatjana Nesteroviča 65307457 statistiķis Tatjana.Nesterovica@csb.gov.lv
Zane Veigule 65307467 statistiķis Zane.Veigule@csb.gov.lv
Address: A.Paulāna 3a street, Preiļi, LV-5301, fax: +371 65307466